HELLO BLAWGERS

I KNOW all you BLAWGERS  out there must be thinking to yourself…who the heck is LANETTA TAPSCOTT?  The short answer is,, I’m a 56 year old woman who has been blessed with knowing just about everything there is to know about life, love and all the stuff that goes in between. Some would say that I tend to be extremely O-PEN- U-NATED. Well… when blessed with a gift like I’ve been blessed, you ought use it and if you don’t…SHAME ON YOU!You see, I picked along time ago to use my gift and worldie know -how in order to help all you poor pay-thetic souls, who have nothing better to do than to sit around all day reading blawgs. But I guess if you gotta read a blawg all day long, I’m awful glad you chose to read ole Lanetta’s.

WAKE UP AND SMELL THE COFFEE BLAWG READERS…Send them questions in and find out WWLD…What Would Lanetta Do!

CAUSE MY BLAWG HAS THE PO-TIN-CHIL to CHANGE LIVES!

If you find yourself in a deelima and need some guidance, Send your problem my way. Lanetta here will be more than happy to tell you EXACTLEE what you need to do in order to STOP BEING SO STUPID!


2 thoughts on “HELLO BLAWGERS

  1. Lanetta…..unless I’m experiencing some kinda Talle-Dega Vu…I done read all this stuff I’ve been getting on my email machine! I clicked some button a few weeks ago that said you’d start sending me stuff ever time somebody said something new up in here so’s I wouldn’t have to find this place evertime I wanted an update and then..nothing. Now, all of a sudden, my email box if slam FULL of stuff I done already read.
    What gives?
    Oh, and I love your hair. Who does it?
    LeDoll

    • Dear LeDoll,

      Perhaps Lanetta felt you was slow and needed to read her words of wisdom TWICE!

      Don’t be stupid…I am working the kinks out of my blawgging so be patient or begone, cause you are getting on my nerves.

      As far as where I get my hair rinsed and set, well why would I tell you that? What if we both show’d up at the same swarey and had the same hairdo?

      Again…DON’T BE STUPID and better yet…Get your own HAIRDO!

      Be Blessed,

      Lanetta

Leave a Reply

